Delivery

Our Restaurant

An invitation for travel. Traditionnal lebanese cuisine is delicate, and made with love and patience. The subtle flavors and sweet scents it contains will delight you and transport you to the Middle East.

Come taste our varied dishes. Lebanese cuisine is the one of the sun; it mixes the richness of its sea products and the one of the mediterranean land products. Very diverse, it is a cuisine full of flavors and colors. It is the reflection of the traditionnal Lebanese sens of hospitality and of the heritage of diverse influences that crossed Lebanon though millenia (greek, roman, ottoman, french...)

Read more

Opening Times

Monday
Closed

Tuesday to Friday
12h-14h and 18h30-22h

Saturday
18h-21h

Saturday and Sunday
12h-14h and 18h30-22h

*

Reservation

  • Lorem Ipsum

    Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet conse ctetur voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu

  • Dolor Sit Amet

    Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet conse ctetur voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu

  • Ctetur Voluptate

    Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet conse ctetur voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu

Custom Block

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet conse ctetu

Sit amet conse ctetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit.

Catering

catering

Marriges

Do you want to treat yourself with a lebanese buffet for your wedding ? We have the experience and we come over provide mezzes, shawarmas, skewers and oriental desserts. Do not hesitate to ask us for an offer!

catering

Corporate Events

We welcome you for your company dinners. Custom menus can be created for your events.

catering

Family Events

Four your birthday parties we can offer all our specialities at our restaurant or at your own home. If it is neccesary we can provide the help of our waiters.

Restaurant's Specialities

For 4 people

CHF 150.00
Add to cart

For 3 people

CHF 110.00
Add to cart

For 2 people

CHF 75.00
Add to cart

Livraison

Notre Restaurant

Une invitation au voyage... Cuisine libanaise traditionnelle et raffinée, concoctée avec amour et patience.Ses saveurs subtiles et ses parfums suaves sauront enchanter vos sens et vous transporter en Orient.

Venez goûter nos différents plats. La cuisine libanaise est celle du soleil; elle marie la richesse des produits de la mer et de la terre méditerranéenne. Diversifiée, c'est une cuisine riche de saveurs et de couleurs. Elle est le reflet du traditionnel sens de l'hospitalité libanais et de l'héritage des diverses influences qui ont traversé le Liban au cours des millénaires (grec, romaine, ottomane...)

En savoir plus

Horaires d ouverture

Lundi au vendredi
12h-14h et 18h30-22h

Samedi et dimanche
12h-14h et 18h30-22

*

Réservation

  • Lorem Ipsum

    Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet conse ctetur voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu

  • Dolor Sit Amet

    Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet conse ctetur voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu

  • Ctetur Voluptate

    Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet conse ctetur voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu

Custom Block

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet conse ctetu

Sit amet conse ctetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit.

Traiteur

Mariages

Vous souhaitez offrir un buffet libanais pour votre mariage ? Nous avons l'expérience et nous déplacons pour vous proposer mezzés, shawarma, brochettes et desserts orientaux. N'hésitez pas á nous demander une offre !

catering

Repas d'entreprises

Nous vous accueillons pour vos repas d'entreprise et vous proposons des menus sur mesure.

catering

Événements familiaux

Pour vos fêtes d'anniversaire nous pouvons vous proposer toutes nos spécialités dans nos restaurant ou chez vous. Si nécessaire nous mettons à disposition nos serveurs.

Nos spécialités

pour 4 personnes

pour 3 personnes

pour 2 personnes